View The Coleman HSA Calendar


 

 

 

CLICK HERE to order 

Pomptonian school lunch options

 


 
2021-2022 HSA COMMITTEES 

Sign up genius for  the 2021-2022 school year is now available. We couldn’t do all that we do without the support of the amazing parent volunteers of the Coleman community.  If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to incoming co-presidents, Alyssa Mandara and Kristen Kurth by emailing them at colemanhsapresident@gmail.com 

Learn more about our events and click below to volunteer: SignUp Genius
All positions will be filled on a first-come, first-serve basis, with the exception of class parents.  Thank you!

Click to shop and Amazon will donate

a portion to the Coleman HSA!


 

 

 

 

TIC TOC THEATRE & ART

To introduce culture to our children

For more information on this wonderful program, please go to http://www.tictoc.org/


Thanks for being visitor:
 337522 
since 04/23/2014

SPIRIT WEAR IS BACK!!!!!
BRAND NEW & BETTER THAN EVER!

DETAILS AND ORDERING INFO COMING SOON!
 


 MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR THE FALL SOCIAL!

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 15th

ADULTS ONLY

*DETAILS COMING SOON!*


Picture Day
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Start: 9:00 AM
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Farm Fest
Fri, Oct 01, 2021
Start: 3:30 PM - End: 5:00 PM
Coleman Field
Add this event to my calendar.

Week of Respect
Mon, Oct 04, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Pasta Day
Tue, Oct 05, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Day
Fri, Oct 08, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Day
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Day
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Halloween Parade
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

IMPORTANT DISTRICT LINKS

Glen Rock Public Schools Website

2021-2022 REVISED District Calendar

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website


IMPORTANT COLEMAN LINKS

Coleman School Website

Genesis Parent Website

Supplies List 2021-2022

Parent Handbook

Code of Conduct


     HSA MEETING TIMES

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 9:00AM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:30PM

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9:00AM

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:30PM

Wednesday, June 8, 2022  - 9:00AM


REPORT CARDS

Trimester 1:  TBD

Trimester 2:  TBD

Trimester 3:   TBD

Kindergarten:  TBD