View The Coleman HSA Calendar


 

 

 

CLICK HERE to order 

Pomptonian school lunch options

 


 
2021-2022 HSA COMMITTEES 

Sign up genius for  the 2021-2022 school year is now available. We couldn’t do all that we do without the support of the amazing parent volunteers of the Coleman community.  If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to incoming co-presidents, Alyssa Mandara and Kristen Kurth by emailing them at colemanhsapresident@gmail.com 

Learn more about our events and click below to volunteer: SignUp Genius
All positions will be filled on a first-come, first-serve basis, with the exception of class parents.  Thank you!

Click to shop and Amazon will donate

a portion to the Coleman HSA!


 

 

 

 

TIC TOC THEATRE & ART

To introduce culture to our children

For more information on this wonderful program, please go to http://www.tictoc.org/


Thanks for being visitor:
 342472 
since 04/23/2014

SPIRIT WEAR IS BACK!!!!!
BRAND NEW & BETTER THAN EVER!

DEADLINE FOR ORDERING 10/31!

ORDER NOW!

 

www.colemanspiritwear.com



Pasta Day
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Day
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Halloween Parade
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Election Day
Tue, Nov 02, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - NJEA Convention
Thu, Nov 04, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - NJEA Convention
Fri, Nov 05, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Day
Tue, Nov 09, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Start: 7:30 PM
Virtual
Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Day
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

IMPORTANT DISTRICT LINKS

Glen Rock Public Schools Website

2021-2022 REVISED District Calendar

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website


IMPORTANT COLEMAN LINKS

Coleman School Website

Genesis Parent Website

Supplies List 2021-2022

Parent Handbook

Code of Conduct


     HSA MEETING TIMES

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 9:00AM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:30PM

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9:00AM

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:30PM

Wednesday, June 8, 2022  - 9:00AM


REPORT CARDS

Trimester 1:  TBD

Trimester 2:  TBD

Trimester 3:   TBD

Kindergarten:  TBD