eskisehir web tasarim Coleman HSA

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Coleman HSA Calendar


District Calendar 2018-2019


Supplies List 2018-2019


Parent Handbook 2018-2019


School lunches can be ordered online from the Pomptonian website.

A printable monthly menu can be found here.


Please visit the Glen Rock Federeated HSA Website:

www.grfederatedhsa.org


TIC TOC THEATRE & ART

To introduce culture to our children

For more information on this wonderful program, please go to http://www.tictoc.org/


Thanks for being visitor:
 217209 
since 04/23/2014

 
UPCOMING EVENTS:

 


Field Day
Mon, May 20, 2019
Coleman School

Click here to order for Field Day
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Grade 5 Kickball Fundraiser
Tue, May 21, 2019
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Sandwich Day
Tue, May 21, 2019
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Federated HSA Meeting
Wed, May 22, 2019
Start: 9:00 AM
Hamilton School
Add this event to my calendar.

Field Day Rain Date
Wed, May 22, 2019
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Water Day
Thu, May 23, 2019
Arboretum
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Colonial Day
Thu, May 23, 2019
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Concert
Fri, May 24, 2019
Start: 9:00 AM
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Day
Fri, May 24, 2019
1st & 2nd Grade Playground
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Memorial Day
Mon, May 27, 2019
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Wed, May 29, 2019
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Pool Party
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
Glen Rock Pool
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Start: 7:30 PM
School Library
Add this event to my calendar.

Pool Party
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Glen Rock Pool

Click here to order for Pool Party
.
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Class Night
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Coleman School

Click here to order for 5th Grade Class Night
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Awards Assembly
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Yearbook Breakfast
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day of School - Early Dismissal
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Coleman School

Early Dismissal - 12:33PM

Add this event to my calendar.

Flash Playdate
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Start: 12:33 PM
1st & 2nd Grade Playground
Add this event to my calendar.

REPORT CARDS

Trimester 1:  Friday, December 21, 2018

Trimester 2:  Friday, March 29, 2019

Trimester 3: Thursday, June 20, 2019

Kindergarten:  Friday, February 8, 2019 and Thursday, June 20, 2019


     HSA MEETING TIMES

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:00AM

Wednesday,November 14, 2018 - 7:30PM

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:00AM

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00AM

Wednesday, June 12, 2019  - 7:30PM