eskisehir web tasarim Coleman HSA

 


View The Coleman HSA Calendar


Click to shop and Amazon will donate a portion to the Coleman HSA!


Click here to find out how to shop at Fairway and get cash donated back to the Coleman HSA.

Pick up your card at Fairway today.


Box Tops is another free fundraiser for our school.  Clip them or try the NEW mobile app that scans your receipt, finds participating products, and adds to our school's earnings online.

Click on the new BoxTops label above to join for free, download the app, and start earning $ for Coleman today!


February is National Heart Month.  A heart healthy diet includes eating lots of fruit and veggies. This month students will enjoy Pink Lady apples from Yonder Fruit Farm and parsnips from Dagele Brothers Farm on 2/25/20 as part of Pomptonian's Local Farm-to-Tray program.  

Please visit the Pomptonian website to place an order by credit card no later than 8:00AM the same day.

The February monthly menu can be found here.

Suggestions or comments please email:

cafeteria@glenrocknj.org


TIC TOC THEATRE & ART

To introduce culture to our children

For more information on this wonderful program, please go to http://www.tictoc.org/


Thanks for being visitor:
 261167 
since 04/23/2014

 


 
UPCOMING EVENTS:

 


School Closed - Presidents' Day
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Drama Club Meeting
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Start: 8:00 PM
School Library
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Day
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
1st & 2nd Grade Playground
Add this event to my calendar.

CKO Kickboxing Event
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
Start: 11:30 PM - End: 12:15 PM
CKO, 47 W. Allendale Ave, Allendale

February is American Heart Month.

Please join us, meet some other Coleman moms, try something new and take a step toward healthy living.

Price: $20 (50% goes back to HSA)

At CKO kickboxing, get ready to burn fat, reduce stress and tone by punching and kicking heavy bags.


Click here to order for CKO Kickboxing Event
.
Add this event to my calendar.

3rd Grade Field Trip
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBD
Add this event to my calendar.

Sandwich Day
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Bar Method Event
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
Start: 7:45 PM - End: 8:45 PM
Bar Method, 580 N. Maple Ave, Ridgewood

February is American Heart Month.

This class is for all levels and uses your own body weight, the ballet barre and a few props to create a transformative workout that results in long, lean sculpted muscles.

$20 - (100% goes to the HSA)


Click here to order for Bar Method Event
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Family Bowling Night
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
Start: 6:00 PM - End: 7:30 PM
Bowlero, Fairlawn

Click here to order for Family Bowling Night
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Pancake Day
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Coleman Cafe - Grade 2
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
Gymnasium

Click here to register for Coleman Cafe - Grade 2
.
Add this event to my calendar.

STEM night
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
Start: 6:00 PM
Gymnasium
 
 
Add this event to my calendar.

Federated HSA Meeting
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
Start: 7:00 PM
Central School
Add this event to my calendar.

Science Fair
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
Start: 7:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Trivia Night
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Start: 6:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Homework Free Night
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

IMPORTANT DISTRICT LINKS

Glen Rock Public Schools Website

2019-2020 District Calendar

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website


IMPORTANT COLEMAN LINKS

Coleman School Website

Genesis Parent Website

Supplies List 2019-2020

Parent Handbook


     HSA MEETING TIMES

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00AM

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:30PM

Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:00AM

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 9:00AM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020  - 7:30PM


REPORT CARDS

Trimester 1:  Friday, December 20, 2019

Trimester 2:  Friday, March 27, 2020

Trimester 3: Thursday, June 18, 2020

Kindergarten:  Friday, February 7, 2020 and Thursday, June 18, 2020