View The Coleman HSA Calendar


The Friends of the Glen Rock Public Library's

2020 Children's All Star Readathon begins

Sunday, March 1-Tuesday, March 31

Click here for details and the participation form.


 
2020-2021 HSA COMMITTEES 

Thank you in advance for signing up to volunteer and join an HSA Committee for the 2020-2021 school year!

All positions will be filled on a first-come, first-serve basis, with the exception of class parents.

SIGN UP HERE

Thank you!

Click to shop and Amazon will donate a portion to the Coleman HSA!


TIC TOC THEATRE & ART

To introduce culture to our children

For more information on this wonderful program, please go to http://www.tictoc.org/


Thanks for being visitor:
 297749 
since 04/23/2014

Coleman HSA Flyers

  

IMPORTANT DISTRICT LINKS

Glen Rock Public Schools Website

2020-2021 REVISED District Calendar

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website


IMPORTANT COLEMAN LINKS

Coleman School Website

Genesis Parent Website

Supplies List 2020-2021

Parent Handbook

Code of Conduct


     HSA MEETING TIMES

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:00PM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 7:30

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm

Monday, April 12, 2021 - TBD

Wednesday, June 9, 2021  - 7:30PM


REPORT CARDS

Trimester 1:  Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Trimester 2:  Friday, March 12, 2021

Trimester 3:   Thursday, June 24, 2021

Kindergarten:  Monday, February 8, 2021

                            Thursday, June 24, 2021