eskisehir web tasarim Coleman HSA

 


View The Coleman HSA Calendar


Sign-up here to be a

Coleman Library Volunteer

for your child's class!


Click above to Volunteer in School and for the HSA

Thank you!


Click to shop and Amazon will donate a portion to the Coleman HSA!


Click here to find out how to shop at Fairway and get cash donated back to the Coleman HSA.

 Double Day is Tuesday, September 24, every dollar will count twice for the donation to Coleman!

Pick up your card at Fairway today.


Box Tops is another free fundraiser for our school.  Clip them or try the NEW mobile app that scans your receipt, finds participating products, and adds to our school's earnings online.

Click on the new BoxTops label above to join for free, download the app, and start earning $ for Coleman today!


School lunches can be ordered online from the Pomptonian website.

A printable monthly menu can be found here.


TIC TOC THEATRE & ART

To introduce culture to our children

For more information on this wonderful program, please go to http://www.tictoc.org/


Thanks for being visitor:
 239276 
since 04/23/2014

The page you are looking for cannot be found

2019/2020 COLEMAN SPIRIT WEAR STORE

Store is open, new styles are available

Click here to buy online

Don't forget every Friday is Spirit Day, get your gear on!


IMPORTANT DISTRICT LINKS

Glen Rock Public Schools Website

2019-2020 District Calendar

Glen Rock Federated HSA Website


IMPORTANT COLEMAN LINKS

Coleman School Website

Genesis Parent Website

Supplies List 2019-2020

Parent Handbook


     HSA MEETING TIMES

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00AM

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:30PM

Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:00AM

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 9:00AM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020  - 7:30PM


REPORT CARDS

Trimester 1:  Friday, December 20, 2019

Trimester 2:  Friday, March 27, 2020

Trimester 3: Thursday, June 18, 2020

Kindergarten:  Friday, February 7, 2020 and Thursday, June 18, 2020