LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Coleman HSA Calendar


District Calendar 2016-2017 


Supplies List 2016-2017


Parent Handbook 2016-2017


School lunches can be ordered online from the Pomptonian website.

A printable monthly menu can be found here.


Please visit the Glen Rock Federeated HSA Website:

www.grfederatedhsa.org


TIC TOC THEATRE & ART

To introduce culture to our children

For more information on this wonderful program, please go to http://www.tictoc.org/


Thanks for being visitor:
 77215 
since 04/23/2014

Log in to your account to place orders for FAMILY BINGO NIGHT, PUZZLE NIGHT, AND PIZZA, SANDWICH AND ICE CREAM DAYS for the second half of the school year. 



 


 


 

 

Friday, January 20th
Coleman School Gym


*Session 1, 5:30-6:45PM
*Session 2, 7:15-8:30PM


Admission - $5 per person
$20 family cap


Pizza pre-sale - $13/pie

Smoothies from SMOOTHIE KING (must be pre-ordered online) - $3 each


FAMILY PUZZLE NIGHT

Unplug and enjoy a fun night out with your family! 

Puzzle night is a great way to reconnect and spend some quality time together.

Friday February 24th

7:00-8:30

Coleman School Gym

$20 per family

Families will work together to complete a puzzle and the three fastest teams will receive prizes.

Everyone will bring home a puzzle!

Please contact Kristen Heller (kaheller@gmail.com) with any questions.

 

-----------------

UPCOMING EVENTS:

 


SEPAC Meeting
Tue, Jan 24, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
Glen Rock High School

Glen Rock High School Media Center

Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Day
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Coleman Cafe Grade 2
Fri, Feb 03, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Francesca Night
Tue, Feb 07, 2017
Francesca
Add this event to my calendar.

Sandwich Day
Tue, Feb 14, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Valentine' Day Parties
Tue, Feb 14, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Presidents' Day Weekend
Mon, Feb 20, 2017
Coleman School

Add this event to my calendar.

Family Puzzle Night
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Coleman Cafe Grade 1
Fri, Mar 03, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

3rd Grade Lunar New Year Celebration
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Annie - Drama Club Performance
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

H.S.A. Meeting
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
Start: 9:00 AM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Federated HSA Meeting
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
TBD
Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Lenape Celebration
Fri, Mar 24, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

SEPAC Meeting
Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Start: 9:00 AM
Glen Rock High School

Glen Rock High School Media Center

Add this event to my calendar.

Theme Fair
Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Coleman Cafe Kindergarten
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Spring Break
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Art Show
Thu, May 11, 2017
Start: 3:18 PM
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Glen Rock POPS
Fri, May 12, 2017
1st & 2nd Grade Playground
Add this event to my calendar.

Walk-a-Thon Ends
Mon, May 15, 2017
Coleman School

Last day to track your minutes.

Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Water Day
Thu, May 18, 2017
Arboretum
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Colonial Day
Thu, May 18, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Concert
Fri, May 19, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Habitat Day
Fri, May 19, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Grade 5 Kickball Fundraiser
Tue, May 23, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Field Day
Wed, May 24, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Memorial Day
Mon, May 29, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

K and 1st Grade Performance
Thu, Jun 01, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

     HSA MEETING TIMES

DATE TIME
09/13/16 9 AM
11/17/16 7:30 PM
1/17/17 9 AM
3/14/17 9 PM
6/13/17 7:30 PM

 

 

 

 

 



Coleman HSA Fundraiser

Every time you click on a merchant link and make a purchase, we receive a donation from that merchant.

If you would like us to track your fundraising activity please login to your account.


macys.com





View all merchants