LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Coleman HSA Calendar


District Calendar 2016-2017 


Supplies List 2016-2017


Parent Handbook 2016-2017


School lunches can be ordered online from the Pomptonian website.

A printable monthly menu can be found here.


Please visit the Glen Rock Federeated HSA Website:

www.grfederatedhsa.org


TIC TOC THEATRE & ART

To introduce culture to our children

For more information on this wonderful program, please go to http://www.tictoc.org/


Thanks for being visitor:
 82080 
since 04/23/2014

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

-----------------

UPCOMING EVENTS:

 


Sandwich Day
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Coleman Cafe Grade 1
Fri, Mar 03, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Francesca Night
Tue, Mar 07, 2017
Francesca
Add this event to my calendar.

Pizza Day
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

3rd Grade Lunar New Year Celebration
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Annie - Drama Club Performance
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

H.S.A. Meeting
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
Start: 9:00 AM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Federated HSA Meeting
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
TBD
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Day
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Lenape Celebration
Fri, Mar 24, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

SEPAC Meeting
Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Start: 9:00 AM
Glen Rock High School

Glen Rock High School Media Center

Add this event to my calendar.

Theme Fair
Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Coleman Cafe Kindergarten
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Spring Break
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Art Show
Thu, May 11, 2017
Start: 3:18 PM
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Walk-a-Thon Ends
Mon, May 15, 2017
Coleman School

Last day to track your minutes.

Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Water Day
Thu, May 18, 2017
Arboretum
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Colonial Day
Thu, May 18, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Concert
Fri, May 19, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Habitat Day
Fri, May 19, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Glen Rock POPS
Fri, May 19, 2017
1st & 2nd Grade Playground
Add this event to my calendar.

Grade 5 Kickball Fundraiser
Tue, May 23, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

Field Day
Wed, May 24, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Memorial Day
Mon, May 29, 2017
Coleman School
Add this event to my calendar.

K and 1st Grade Performance
Thu, Jun 01, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Circus Week
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

SEPAC Meeting
Tue, Jun 06, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
Glen Rock High School

Glen Rock High School Media Center

Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Mash Up
Thu, Jun 08, 2017
Start: 7:00 PM
Glen Rock Middle School
Add this event to my calendar.

Circus Performance
Fri, Jun 09, 2017
Start: 7:00
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

H.S.A. Meeting
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
School Library
Add this event to my calendar.

     HSA MEETING TIMES

DATE TIME
09/13/16 9 AM
11/17/16 7:30 PM
1/17/17 9 AM
3/14/17 9 PM
6/13/17 7:30 PM

 

 

 

 

 



Coleman HSA Fundraiser

Every time you click on a merchant link and make a purchase, we receive a donation from that merchant.

If you would like us to track your fundraising activity please login to your account.


macys.com





View all merchants